Staff

Mark Thompson : Pastor

Mark Thompson

Pastor

Pastor Mark is responsible for preaching and vision, equipping the saints to impact the city and beyond for Jesus. Schedule an appointment here.

mark@remedylodi.com
Sam Harper : Pastor

Sam Harper

Pastor

Pastor Sam oversees pastoral prayer and care for the body.

sam@remedylodi.com
Allen Russell : Pastor | Church Planter

Allen Russell

Pastor | Church Planter

Pastor Allen is in Remedy's church planting process and is launching Renew Church in Weston Ranch, Stockton, Easter 2017.

allen@remedylodi.com
Alena Miller : Worship Lead

Alena Miller

Worship Lead

Alena oversees, trains, directs and leads the worship team with the desire to lead the Remedy Body into His presence through worship in our Sunday morning gathering.

alena@remedylodi.com
Jan Birchard : Director of Children's Ministry

Jan Birchard

Director of Children's Ministry

Jan coordinates and shepherds the children's ministry team as they serve the kids with great love to train up the youngest of generations to follow and serve Jesus.

Katie Riley : Children's Ministry Lead

Katie Riley

Children's Ministry Lead

Katie works closely with Jan, our Director of Children's Ministry, to encourage our teachers, helpers, and parents.

katie@remedylodi.com
Laura Kasavan : Media & Communications Lead

Laura Kasavan

Media & Communications Lead

Laura designs and develops media to communicate Remedy's vision to the body and the greater community.

laura@remedylodi.com