Staff

Mark Thompson : Pastor

Mark Thompson

Pastor

Pastor Mark is responsible for preaching and vision, equipping the saints to impact the city and beyond for Jesus.

mark@remedylodi.com
Sam Harper : Pastor

Sam Harper

Pastor

Pastor Sam oversees pastoral prayer and care for the body.

sam@remedylodi.com
Allen Russell : Pastor | Church Planter

Allen Russell

Pastor | Church Planter

Pastor Allen is in Remedy's church planting process and is launching Renew Church in Weston Ranch, Stockton.

allen@remedylodi.com
Alena Miller : Worship Lead

Alena Miller

Worship Lead

Alena oversees, trains, directs and leads the worship team with the desire to lead the Remedy Body into His presence through worship in our Sunday morning gathering.

alena@remedylodi.com
Erik Weisz : Youth Ministry Lead

Erik Weisz

Youth Ministry Lead

Erik provides spiritual care and support for Remedy's youth ministry. He leads our volunteer youth staff and provides weekly teaching to raise up students who have a heart for Jesus and their campuses.

youth@remedylodi.com
Jan Birchard : Children's Lead

Jan Birchard

Children's Lead

Jan coordinates and shepherds the children's ministry team as they serve the kids with great love to train up the youngest of generations to follow and serve Jesus.

Laura Kasavan : Media & Communications Lead

Laura Kasavan

Media & Communications Lead

Laura designs and develops media to communicate Remedy's vision to the body and the greater community.

laura@remedylodi.com

About

Remedy is about loving Jesus and loving others. We exist to glorify Him through our gatherings and in our lives.Learn More