Pages Navigation Menu

Staff

Mark Thompson : Pastor

Mark Thompson

Pastor

Pastor Mark is responsible for preaching and vision, equipping the saints to impact the city and beyond for Jesus.

mark@remedylodi.com
Tim Romine : Pastor

Tim Romine

Pastor

Pastor Tim oversees and gives theological direction to the children's and youth ministry. He also leads the Biblical foundation classes, teaches, and oversees print and media communication.

tim@remedylodi.com
Sam Harper : Pastor

Sam Harper

Pastor

Pastor Sam oversees pastoral prayer and care for the body.

sam@remedylodi.com
Allen Russell : Operations Lead/Church Planter

Allen Russell

Operations Lead/Church Planter

Allen oversees the Sunday gathering, special events and daily operations of the office. He is also developing Remedy's church planting process as he begins this process under the direction of the elders.

allen@remedylodi.com
Chris Miller : Worship Lead

Chris Miller

Worship Lead

Chris oversees, trains, directs and leads the worship team with the desire to lead the Remedy Body into His presence through worship in our Sunday morning gathering.

chris@remedylodi.com
Erik Weisz : Youth Ministry Lead

Erik Weisz

Youth Ministry Lead

Erik provides spiritual care and support for Remedy's youth ministry. He leads our volunteer youth staff and provides weekly teaching to raise up students who have a heart for Jesus and their campuses.

youth@remedylodi.com
Jan Birchard : Children's Lead

Jan Birchard

Children's Lead

Jan coordinates and shepherds the children's ministry team as they serve the kids with great love to train up the youngest of generations to follow and serve Jesus.

Laura Kasavan : Media & Communications Lead

Laura Kasavan

Media & Communications Lead

Laura designs and develops media to communicate Remedy's vision to the body and the greater community.

laura@remedylodi.com
Jen Howell : Office Support Lead

Jen Howell

Office Support Lead

Jen is the go-to for all things office by keeping the Remedy office functioning in all the basic areas. She maintains our Facebook/Twitter and also provides video and photography for the website.